Don Búho te lleva tus libros a domicilio.

Owl Diaries Boxed Set (Books 1–5)

Owl Diaries Boxed Set (Books 1–5)

Precio habitual
$ 650.00
Precio habitual
Precio de oferta
$ 650.00
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido.

This OWL-dorable boxed set is perfect for the newly independent reader in your life!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow! This owl-dorable, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in the series: Eva's Treetop Festival, Eva Sees a Ghost, A Woodland Wedding, Eva and the New Owl, and Warm Hearts Day. This series is written as Eva's diary -- with Rebecca Elliott's full-color illustrations throughout!

Autor: Rebecca Elliott 
Editorial: Scholastic
Idioma: English
Edad Recomendada: 5 a 7 años
Formato: Boxed Set
ISBN: 9781338144314
Número de páginas: 400